With thanks to the RESI Senate members who will be judging the RESI Trailblazer entries and compiling the final list for our ‘Class of 2020’.

Steve CooperHead of development and planning, Cluttons

Richard Jackson, Managing Director & Co-Founder, Apache

Ayesha Ofori, Found Director, Axion Property Partners

Vanessa Hale, Chair, Urban Land Institute (UK) Director, Research BNP Paribas Real Estate UKBNP Paribas Rea

Mark Collins, Executive Director Chairman - UK Residential, CBRE

Alex NotayPlacemaking and Investment Director, PfP Capital

Susan Freeman, Partner, Mishcon de Reya

Oscar Brooks, Director, Moda Living

Anastasia Gorokhova, Partner, Osborne Clarke

Dominic GraceHead of London Residential Development, Savills

Tom Bloxham, Chairman and Founder, Urban Splash

Nick Riley, Board Director, Whittam Cox Architects

Liz Hamson, Editor, chair Property Week

Emma Shone, News Editor, Property Week

Leo Schick, Legal & Professional Reporter, Property Week